Client Reviews

Start Your Transformation Today!

David & Heather Are Here To Help You Take Your Life To The Next Level!

Over 360
5-Star Reviews

We have over 360 5-Star Reviews From Clients Just Like You!

Company : Heather & David @ Zen Rose Garden
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 367 votes , 367 reviews
Blessed  
Author Picture

My mother brought me and my girls to David and Heather. I am truly thankful that my mom brought us. I can sleep now and I am at peace. I did not believe at first. Now I am a true believer!!!! I want to start going to the other events too with my family...

2013-05-05    Las Vegas, NV    Client since April 2013   
AMAZING First Session!  
Author Picture

I visited Heather and David several months ago for many different reasons. Intuitively, they knew what was best for me to explore in a safe way that was not overwhelming. I saw AMAZING things that I have not been able to ever access before or since them. 🙂 I am so grateful for this. It provided me with a lot of comfort and more importantly, such a strong connection to my Higher Power that I was able to utilize every day since then. I can't wait to go back!

2013-09-23    Las Vegas, NV    Client since August 2012   
The Road Is Clear Now  
Author Picture

Over the last few years, the healing that I have gone through has not only positively opened the door for me but has helped heal my family as well, it's up to the individual to make our their own choices & I want to thank Heather & Dave for helping me get back in touch with myself so I can clearly see the road ahead of me because it was pretty clouded that first day I knocked on their door! It's been an amazing journey up to this point & I am looking forward to where we go from here.

...read more
2017-08-12    Las Vegas, NV    Client since September 2010   
The Road Is Clear Now  
Bryan F    2017-08-12    Las Vegas, NV    Client since September 2010   
Author Picture

Over the last few years, the healing that I have gone through has not only positively opened the door for me but has helped heal my family as well, it's up to the individual to make our their own choices & I want to thank Heather & Dave for helping me get back in touch with myself so I can clearly see the road ahead of me because it was pretty clouded that first day I knocked on their door! It's been an amazing journey up to this point & I am looking forward to where we go from here. Much love!

still a little discombobulated  
Author Picture

My first session with David and Heather was much more healing than I ever expected. I'm finding it difficult to put my experience into words.All I know is that together they work with extraordinary abilities and gifts, and I am grateful to know them

2011-08-25    Las Vegas, NV    Client since August 2011   
Outstanding  
Author Picture

I love this work! I was really amazed at the work we covered in the amount of time we had. Both David and Heather know what they are doing, and are very in sync. I have to thank you for offering your first session for free. I look forward to our next session:)

2012-05-19    Las Vegas, NV    Client since May 2012   
The Real Deal  
Author Picture

I had a very negative experience with a scam artist just after moving to Vegas. I had been loyal many years with someone back home. I hesitated looking elsewhere until David and Heather were referred to me not once, not twice, but three times! It is so rare to find such loving, spiritual and intuitive people (with great wit I might add) who genuinely care about helping you on your journey. I will definitely be seeing them again and I am referring my mom!

2011-08-18    Las Vegas, NV    Client since August 2011   
Excellent  
Author Picture

I had a wonderful experience at Zen Rose Garden. They are wonderfully talented healers. I've been involved in energy work for many years- a Reiki master myself- and I'm so excited to find 2 people who know what they are doing.. and doing it with integrity and skill. Highly recommended.

2012-12-16    Las Vegas, NV    Client since December 2012   
Guidance and reading  
Author Picture

So thankful for these two! This was my first time at Zen Rose Garden and I felt so comfortable! I went seeking some guidance and left feeling like a weight was lifted off my shoulders... I will definitely be returning and highly recommend this place!

2016-01-20    Las Vegas, NV    Client since January 2016   
An amazing spiritual adventure!  
Author Picture

My experience at Zen Rose Garden was the best thing that ever happened to me. I went in there feeling tense, uncertain, and somewhat damaged. They helped me to release a lot if negativity; gain my power and energy back. As well as taking me on a spiritual journey, that I will never forget. I left feeling reborn, happier, lighter than a feather, and ready to face anything. David and Heather took really good care of me. Thank you both for my spiritual journey... I'm still enjoying it to this day.

2014-05-22    Las Vegas, NV    Client since April 2014   
Regression Therapy  
Author Picture

My first experience with hypnosis and age regression therapy produced some sort of shift for the better. It was recent, and I'm not sure yet where it will take me, but I am very glad I choose the reikki guy to help me

2008-07-12    Las Vegas, NV    Client since July 2008   

Follow Us

YouTube, Zen Rose Garden, Subscribe, Heather Kim Rodriguez, David A Caren, Las Vegas, NV

Weekly Bedhead Diaries Show On YouTube!
Check Out Our Latest Videos!

Like Us, Facebook, Banner, Zen Rose Garden, Heather Kim Rodriguez, David A Caren, Las Vegas, NV

Twitter, Banner, Zen Rose Garden, Follow Us, Heather Kim Rodriguez, David A Caren
@zenrosegarden

- November 23, 2017, 10:00 pm

I liked a @YouTube video https://t.co/8RVsfCKdvN Are You Psychic? Intuition Real Or Imagined Zen Rose Garden Bedhead Diaries
h J R
@zenrosegarden

- November 23, 2017, 7:56 pm

I liked a @YouTube video https://t.co/m2ohxrAIlH Emotional Healing Crisis Symptoms and Spiritual Healing Crisis Tips
h J R
@zenrosegarden

- November 23, 2017, 5:51 pm

I liked a @YouTube video https://t.co/SKFv5dPyjf How To Deal With Anxiety Push Through Or Let Go Zen Rose Garden Bedhead Diaries
h J R

Start Your Transformation Today!

Let Us Help You Change Your Life!

David & Heather are here to take you to whatever your next level is. They have created a specialty service called Holistic Integration Therapy (HIT for short) that combines many techniques, tools, and knowledge gained over their extensive work helping people to become their most authentic selves.

They know how to help you get down to and break through whatever is blocking you or holding you back from living your own personal dream. And, if you don’t even know what that is yet, let them help you to unbury that treasure beneath, and start making that dream real!