Client Reviews

Start Your Transformation Today!

David & Heather Are Here To Help You Take Your Life To The Next Level!

Over 360
5-Star Reviews

We have over 360 5-Star Reviews From Clients Just Like You!

Company : Heather & David @ Zen Rose Garden
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 5 out of 5 , 366 votes , 366 reviews
Stress released!  
Author Picture

I was glad I went to see David and Heather. Both are great healers and a warming couple. The experienced I had was unique and they helped me find myself and be strong for each day in my life. I left relaxed and full of energy!

2012-01-17    Las Vegas, NV    Client since December 2011   
GREAT EXPERIENCE  
Author Picture

Yes very enlightening to my being. I am of self discovery so they have helped me to the full extend. I strongly encourage people to take a visit they both have a lot of experience and knowledge and THE FIRST SESSION IS FREE SO WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO LOSE!

2010-02-06    Las Vegas, NV    Client since February 2010   
There's a reason I go here..  
Author Picture

Without exaggeration, every single time I visit Dave and Heather guide me to learning more about myself, especially by identifying and releasing self-sabotaging beliefs. I am always listened to with open hearts and always feel validated. I know that I could say the most out-of-this-world stuff and it wouldn't faze them. They gently and in simple terms guide me back in touch with my True self. I would recommend them for anyone seeking a better quality of life.

2013-03-27    Las Vegas, NV    Client since September 2010   
Who Knew?  
Author Picture

This week, I wanted to do something fun and Heather was "feeling" the same...."Let's Color", she said. She read my aura and colored in what she saw. I didn't know what to expect but she explained everything as we went and was really cool! "Now", she said "it's your turn"....Oh no! I can't do this...I'm green and don't know what I'm doing. Well, after I got over myself, I relaxed and read both Heather & David's aura and was spot on! David wept for tears of joy (I think). Who Knew?

2014-06-30    Las Vegas, NV    Client since November 2013   
Real Deal  
Author Picture

David & Heather are the real deal. Our session was phenomenal. They pointed out energy blocks and intutively knew my problem areas without me having to tell them. If you want to get energy work from genuine, humble vessels of God, please go see them. They are the real deal/

2010-09-06    Las Vegas, NV    Client since August 2010   
Good work  
Author Picture

I was very impressed by the job done. They were very empathic to my shoulder injury and there subsequent helping of my problem.

2015-01-22    Las Vegas, NV    Client since January 2015   
Amazing experience  
Author Picture

Loved the Reiki session! I feel like a new person. Definitely will be coming back.. thank you for helping me.

2014-12-18    Las Vegas, NV    Client since December 2014   
The Real Deal  
Author Picture

I had a very negative experience with a scam artist just after moving to Vegas. I had been loyal many years with someone back home. I hesitated looking elsewhere until David and Heather were referred to me not once, not twice, but three times! It is so rare to find such loving, spiritual and intuitive people (with great wit I might add) who genuinely care about helping you on your journey. I will definitely be seeing them again and I am referring my mom!

2011-08-18    Las Vegas, NV    Client since August 2011   
Happy Client  
Author Picture

I always leave feeling refreshed and like a load is lifted off my shoulders. Their psychology background makes it an interesting therapy session. They are warm and welcoming and non judgemental.

2017-02-10    Las Vegas, NV    Client since March 2012   
Incredible connection & experience  
Author Picture

As always the experience with Heather & David is amazing.. Love you guys.. Everything always becomes very clear.. Thank you!!!

2015-03-20    Las Vegas, NV    Client since May 2012   

Follow Us

YouTube, Zen Rose Garden, Subscribe, Heather Kim Rodriguez, David A Caren, Las Vegas, NV

Weekly Bedhead Diaries Show On YouTube!
Check Out Our Latest Videos!

Like Us, Facebook, Banner, Zen Rose Garden, Heather Kim Rodriguez, David A Caren, Las Vegas, NV

Twitter, Banner, Zen Rose Garden, Follow Us, Heather Kim Rodriguez, David A Caren
@zenrosegarden

- September 23, 2017, 10:46 pm

Today @ 4pm Pacific Reclaim Your Personal Power: https://t.co/Lo7CxBtwhP via @YouTube
h J R
@zenrosegarden

- September 23, 2017, 5:48 pm

RADICAL SELFIE ACCEPTANCE Episode Trailer $20 Weekly Group Coaching Webinar David A Caren, CHt & Heather... https://t.co/wDjK9nJQSY
h J R
@zenrosegarden

- September 23, 2017, 5:48 pm

I added a video to a @YouTube playlist https://t.co/wDjK9nJQSY RADICAL SELFIE ACCEPTANCE TRAILER
h J R

Start Your Transformation Today!

Let Us Help You Change Your Life!

David & Heather are here to take you to whatever your next level is. They have created a specialty service called Holistic Integration Therapy (HIT for short) that combines many techniques, tools, and knowledge gained over their extensive work helping people to become their most authentic selves.

They know how to help you get down to and break through whatever is blocking you or holding you back from living your own personal dream. And, if you don’t even know what that is yet, let them help you to unbury that treasure beneath, and start making that dream real!